Just Smile Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Just Smile Orthodontics where your smile is our business. Hello, my name is Dr. Leo Toureno and I would love to see a beautiful, healthy smile on your face. I will be here for you, every step of the way, on your journey to a straighter smile. As a skilled orthodontist, I understand what your teeth and jaws need. As a fellow brace-wearer, I understand what you need.

My staff and I are not here to help teeth and jaws we are here to help people. That means you and your family will always be treated with kindness, compassion, humility, and respect.

http://justsmileortho.com/ (520)889-1100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 89

"I've just started my braces journey 1 week ago!!! So far both the staff and Dr. are EXTREMELY friendly and make you feel very comfortable throughout the whole process from the very start beginning with the FREE consultation."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"It is way better then any other place I have been to they are nice and kind to everyone my mouth has improved fast and it has not been a year"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2013
"I love it here, everyone is so nice and kind. Also, the results are quick and beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2013
"Just smile orthodontics is Fantastic! My experience has been great. I would recommend Dr. Leo to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2013
"Four of my three children were showing signs of needing braces. Just the thought of getting them braces was overwhelming b'cus I didn't think I could afford the cost. I took my kids to two different orthodontist before Just Smiles and didn't have a good experience with the first two I decided to try Just Smiles Ortho and was so impressed. Dr. Leo is so friendly and his staff is so professional and caring. His wife Teresa will work with you regarding monthly payments and she saved me $400.00! My daughter needed four teeth pulled and the dentist said it wasn't covered thru my insurance. I told Teresa and she looked up my insurance coverage and saw it was covered!!! My kids love coming here. They are amazing :)))"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013
"My son has underbite had to get long term treatment. They are very friendly and patient with him."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"I love how friendly the staff is! I love how they take the time to take care of you. I had a horrible set of teeth but because of Just Smile me teeth are more beautiful than ever!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Thank you Dr. Toureno and the staff at Just Smile Orthodontics!
Working on my last 4trays with Invisalign, hoping to be done in eight more weeks, yay
"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"They are really friendly and treat me with care."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"I started my treatment in January 2013. Really happy with the results my parents were able noticed change in just 8 weeks, the staff is friendly and the clinic is nice...."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"My teeth used to be terrible and the worst! That's when I came to Just Smile Orthadontics, I started noticing the improvement of my teeth right away. It was amazing! I really enjoyed seeing how much better my teeth got after one week! It only took a little time for my teeth to become better. I am happy I chose to get my braces at Just Smile Orthodontics. I appreciate how great they did with my teeth. Thank you Just Smile Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Just smile:) I love there adittude and service :D can't wait for them to give me my beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Just smile is the best place to get some braces they are really good the people that work here are really respectfully."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I always wanted to have a good smile n I love the way you help me! Thx"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"My son enjoys coming here it has been the best experience he has had. And it's affordable ."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Me a encantado como me estan quedando mis dientes y sobre todo con la amabilidad que lo atienden a UNO en cada cita que UNO tiene superrrrrrr encantada se Los recomiendo Just-smile-orthodontics. Felizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz y encantada"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"Did a awesome job for my daughter ."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"My experience has been great with just smile orthodontics. I've been coming for a while, and my progression has been doing well. The first week was not so good, the reason is because my teeth were just adjusting to the braces. Other than that it's been great, and my teeth look amazing. I really recommend this orthodontist. If you need braces this is the place to get them."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013
"I never had thought that I would be able to get braces so being able to start the procedure with doctor Leo it was a blessing. I am so thankful that his been patient with my long process and has been dedicated to make the best of it. Just Smile has been outstanding and very communicative with the process"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I wanted my bottom teeth fixed"

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I am a patient here and I love my doctor and the assistants here are always so kind, no suggestion goes unheard here, there are so many benefits to having good oral hygiene, my younger sister loves collecting play money that can soon be exchanged for gift cards or toys and toothbrushes. I am 17 years of age, and I love "just smile" orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"I have two daughters in braces. They both received treatment with Dr. Leo Toureno and loved their treatments so far. I have seen a considerable difference since they began their treatment and it has only been 3 months. The price is outstanding for the awesome service you receive. I would strongly recommend Dr. Toureno."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Just smile orthodontics is fantastic!! Dr. Leo and his staff are so friendly and will answer all your questions."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Excellent job!!!! My son is so happy with you guys!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"My experience as a patient Here has been absolutely amazing. The staff, Dr, and equipment this office has is beyond any other office I've been to. I highly recommend JUST SMILE ORTHODONTICS to everybody."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"I was nervous about getting braces at 49 years of age, but now that I can see results, and am almost done, I am excited and so happy I chose Just Smile orthodontics! Staff are friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Very nice work. Good doctors and dentists! Everyone's nice and I feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2013
"Great dentist! Just got my braces on over a week ago. The dentist and his staff go over the procedure with you and make sure your questions are answered. The receptionist was also great in scheduling appointments/billing and letting me know to call if I had any problems."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Everything works just perfect with me when you do my work I appreciate everything you do to keep our teeth nice and healthy.
Thank you very very much for everything.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"I love this place !!!!!Awesome Dr. Who knows his stuff , friendly staff and a super cool looking office that allows you to play with Ipads while you wait how cool is that !?? They provide everything you need and more !! I honestly don't know what more you could ask for they go above and beyond to satisfy their patients:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2013
"When I First Experienced "Just Smiles" I Loved How They Were So Friendly. I Didnt' Have To Wait So Long And Everything Was Going Smoothly. They Told Me What I Needed And What Was Wrong With My Teeth. "Just Smiles" Is The Place Where Everyone Needs To Go To."

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2013
"My daughter Alisha is the patient. Our experience was great. The whole staff was very friendly & fast. Office is very nice:)"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"I got to the office thinking we wouldn't have enough money to re start my treament, but it wasn't like that :) glad i went here! My doctor was greeat! And the ladys were very nice! I recommend it to everyone! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2013
"The best staff and dr besides professional super friendly flexible love ya guys"

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2013
"I have 2 boys that are getting there braces done at Just Smile Orthodontics and they absolutely love it! The staff and Dr Leo are all very friendly and very informative. The office is very clean and we enjoy going to appointments. They make my boys feel at ease when they come in. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get braces."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"We are very happy with everyone in this office From the receptionist to the dental hygienist and orthodontists. Everyone is very helpful and kind. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. My daughters are very happy coming here!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2013
"The doctors are very nice, it is a very great expierence"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2013
"Love this place. Always feel welcome and taken care of!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2013
"Dr. Toureno is very relatable and he was always very thorough in making sure that I was completely comfortable with my braces. Through Dr. Toureno"

-
Review Verified on 12/25/2012
"Dr Leo and his staff are incredible, my 11 yr old daughter, was frantic about getting braces, they helped make her feel very comfortable, she is now excited to go to her next appointment and it has only been 3 months since she has had them and she already is seeing results, and getting more excited to have a pretty smile."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"I recommend this dental office the people are great and the treatments incredible!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2012
"Working on my Invisalign, 8th week today! Doing great, thank you Dr. Toureno"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 89

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com